Ghostwriter: Jodi Picoult

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Ghostwriter.” Jodi Picoult. She has the rare ability to manifest the slightest hint of discourse. Her skill in revealing layer by layer the fragility of a character’s emotional and mental state is phenomenal.  If she were to write my biography I could confidently rely on her to unscramble the emotional turmoil that sporadically filters into my mind.  I think after reading the biography I would understand myself better.

Leave a Reply

